Contact Us

We’re Here For You

Your union is busy, but we’re not too busy for you. There’s a large safety net out there to make sure that you’re informed and well represented, from our Business Agent and our dedicated team of Field Representatives, our Member Services team, our Educational Department and our many social alerts and information updates.



4220 International Pkwy
Suite 100
Atlanta, Georgia 30354
Office: (404) 361-5676
Fax: (404) 361-5677


About Our Location

Our offices are located directly east of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport and Interstate I-75, in the Atlanta Tradeport, on the southeast corner of the intersection of Charles W. Grant Parkway and International Parkway. Access to the building via automobile is from International Parkway. The main entrance is on the south side of the building, just follow the signs.

Traveling South on I-75

  • Use the 2 right lanes to take exit 239 toward Henry Ford Avenue / Charles W. Grant Parkway
  • Keep left, follow signs for CW Grant Pkwy

  • At the top of the ramp turn left, onto Charles W Grant Pkwy
  • Turn right, onto International Parkway (signs marked as Atlanta Tradeport)
  • Take first left into International Center
  • IATSE Local 479 offices are on immediate left


Traveling North on I-75

  • Take exit 239, which is the first exit inside of the Perimeter (285)
  • Bear right at split
  • Exit ramp curves to the right, becoming International Parkway and intersecting with Charles W. Grant Parkway
  • Cross over Charles W. Grant Parkway at green light into the Atlanta Tradeport
  • Take first left into International Center
  • IATSE Local 479 offices are on immediate left





Contact List

Ray Brown President
(404) 990-2218
Sara Riney Vice President
(404) 361-5676 ext 112
Michael Akins Business Agent
(404) 361-5676 ext 105
Abby Hilton General Secretary/Treasurer
(404) 361-5676 ext 109
Kevin Amick Director of Membership & Director of Education
(404) 361-5676 ext 152
Paige Jarvis Labor Delegate to the AFL-CIO
Brian Marino Labor Delegate to the Atlanta-North Georgia Council
Hanna McGugan Sergeant-at-Arms
Jimmy Butts Financial Comptroller
(404) 361-5676 ext 151
Billy Deacon Director of Substance Abuse & Recovery
(678) 777-6204
Latoya Blackmon Bookkeeper
(404) 361-5676 ext 108
Felicia Smith Administrative Assistant to the Education Department
(404) 361-5676 ext 154
Amy Preast Auditor
(404) 361-5676 ext 115
Brittany Marshall Auditing Assistant
(404) 361-5676 ext 118
Pat Redding Field Rep
(404) 906-6004
Keith Mingo Field Rep
(404) 990-2652
Nat Kendrick Field Rep
(404) 790-9326
John Lavis Field Rep
(404) 990-2205
Janika Kinsey Administrative Assistant
(404) 361-5676 ext 153
Jennifer Hutchins Office Manager
(404) 361-5676 ext 106
Iasmina Hasoschi Assistant Office Manager
(404) 361-5676 ext 102
Ken Riggins Network Administrator
(404) 361-5676 ext 104
Lajuana Scott Member Services
(404) 361-5676 ext 101
Lauralyn Walsh Benefits Coordinator
(404) 361-5676 ext 103
Drew Duncan Communications Director